top of page

LIFE 

Some people think that just because you have a smile on your face means that there isn't a broken part waiting to be fixed but it just needs someone to break down those barriers that holds back the person from just exploding into tears or even just trying not to let it all out. 

I get it. I really do. 

As in if I was also that person struggling in life and held back the urge to just simply jump out the window, yes I could've just ended my life right then if I wanted to, but I didn't. I wanted to live my life and am curious to see what I'll have for the future and how my life will change as I get older. I learnt that keeping your head up and smiling at the good times, old memories, forgetting the past and just live, live in the present and you'll find life more exciting. As if most people would be shocked if they knew this about me "oh my god! I never knew she was like that."  Yes. Many people out there might be happy in front of you, but inside they might be dying slowly, they might be suffering from anything you could possibly think of, but they can also close up their emotions as if they had the most perfect life in the world. This is coming from my heart and I just want to say that I really want to help the people who's gone through a lot, I might not be able to, but I'll try, and if I'll fail, I'll try again, and again. I'll try as many times as I can just to make a person happy or just even to put a smile on someone's face. 

-Maria


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page